So I have a very beautiful model like colleague. We’re friends. At work we eat lunch together, chat over a cup of coffee in the lounge and enjoying eatch other’s company. She is very friendly and nice, but there are days like yesterday I start comparing myself to her:
She’s so much more beautiful than me.
She is smarter.
She is so sociable. People like her way more than me.
Her boobs are bigger
I wish my hair was like that.
Her clothes are better.
Her legs are so much longer than mine.
That girls body is amazing, so much better than mine…
She smiles so beautifully, I wish to smile like that.
She eats whatever she likes but she could be the Victoria Secrets’ model, if she’d wanted to.
And so on and so forth.
Comparing, comparing, comparing…
It’s exhausting.
Comparing myself to her is always like fuelling my bulimia…
She’s all I’m not….

But DO I HAVE TO BE?
I DON,T .
Because I’M NOT HER.
I AM ENOUGH, I HAVE ENOUGH, I DO ENOUGH.
Learning to be me… UNPERFECT😉

 Take care, sweeties😉