Tags

This New Years Eve I was ready to stop blogging and to delete my blog permanently.

Today I’m just in doubt.

Well you see, after posting this. To Have it All.

I have received couple of LETTERS. Mean ones. However maybe they were true.  If it was just one note, I would not mind but there were a couple.

It appears that my looks made people feel bad about themselves.

I was accused of being a hypocrite and a liar.

The girl has written that she did not believe me being bulimia free. The other one accused me of being anorexic and lying about the number of calories and foods I was supposedly eating. Also my bad English was mentioned – this one hurt the most, because I have apologized for the latter a couple of times in this blog…

I have been lying about my life for so long and this blog is the only place where I’m being myself. But apparently it makes some people sad.

Thus. Honestly. How do you feel seeing this?

I don’t know why I’m smiling, because I should be crying.

Should I stop posting, or just not show the images of myself?