Tags

, , ,

Earlier today I realized that I haven’t blogged for about 2 weeks or so.

I haven’t even commented.
It had been a few days that I was thinking that I should write a blog post about something. But whoever has a blog would know that ‘trying to write a post about something’ is a tough job on a blog.
Either you feel like blogging, either you don’t.
These days, I don’t feel like blogging.

I’m not in the mood.

I haven’t been doing shit to really talk about. Sure I can get topical but really who cares what I have to say about my diet, exercise or relationships or whatever?

I don’t think people read my blog.

And frankly I’m blog LAZY.

Blogging is an exercise requiring to stop, look back, analyze and comment.
These days I just feel like being and living.
Of course I am living things that I could comment about, such as what I ate or how much I have worked out or about the friends I’ve met…

But who cares?

And why should I have?

I only like doing things when I feel like doing them.
I can’t write if I am forced to do so.
I can’t push myself.
And right now, I don’t feel like making things.

Right now I feel like eating blue cheese, fruit and drinking wine.

There is a time for everything, he! Sorry.

So anyway, how do you feel about blogging?