Thank you for so many questions! I think I’m kind of boring, therefore so many queries was a pleasant surprise. I still left some of them unanswered. So stay tuned.

I am so intrigued by your small European country. Which one is it?

I live in Lithuania. I speak Lithuanian (it’s a specific language with lots of vowels in it)!

When did you start studying English? What language do you think in? What languages do you speak?

I speak/read/write in three languages: Lithuanian, Russian and English. I understand but speak poorly French, also I know a little bit of Greek.

I started learning English at school at the age of 12. I must say that Lithuanian schools are really good at teaching languages.

I think in Lithuanian, so sometimes my sentences don’t make sense, just because they are pure translations.

You mentioned in a comment that you wanted to immigrate/move. Where would you move to and why?

I have lived in many different counties: USA, France, UK and Greece. I loved all of them. Because I live in a very small country the possibilities of self-realization are limited. I’ve always moved and still want to move because of the projects the world offers. Now it’s Germany, Sweden or Norway in my view.

What is your favorite country to visit and why?

Greece. The warmth, the beauty, the people! Or France because it’s aura.

Where is the best place you have travelled?

Russia. Because it’s SO DIFFERENT. Crazy different!

 Where do you want to go more than anything?

Australia!

Have no picture here😦

Do you have siblings?

Yup! My little brother. Well he’s not so little, he’s 33! Love him to death!

Are you a good dancer?

No. I’m the worst. I’m shy and I find it difficult to relax, so if I dance I do it alone and in a craziest way.

Do you have a favorite inspiring quote?

If you love life, life loves you back.🙂

With which Sex & the City character do you most identify and why?

Charlotte. I know many find her too conservative and constrained. But she’s so girly, lovely and fun. I just adore her.

When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be a dancer (like my grandmother) or a doctor (like my grandfather). I must say I worshiped my grandparents. And loved them deeply.

Who in your life has been your role models and why, or what books or movies etc. have impacted your deepest values/philosophies? What is your favorite childhood memory? Your favorite memory ever?

My grandparents influenced me the most. I grew up in the backstage of the Opera House and in the waiting room of a family doctor. There was just so much love so I have the best memories from my childhood.

As for the movies and books, I’m MA in literature so I’ve read tons of books in my life. I clearly remember Bulgakov’s The Master and Margarita that kind of shocked me the most… but not so much influenced, so I have no answer here.

What is the one thing you would grab if your house was burning down?

It actually was burning. Twice! And I was home both of the times. The first fire happened while I was bulimic. I was binging that day and just before I was to go to throw up I found out that my kitchen was in flames! What do you think was on my mind! It’s so inconvenient! I need to purge!!! I can’t purge! I’ll get fat!!! So I waited till the firemen came and rushed off to the bathroom to purge!!! While my house was on fire! Yeap! Beautiful! This is my saddest and most embarrassing moment! It makes me cry even remembering it. Grouse. I felt so awful for so many years because of that.

During the second fire I thought about my cat first and after I let her out the idea was – man, now all my clothes will burn down and I’ll have nothing to wear to work tomorrow! Ha-ha! I’m so shallow!

How did you meet your boyfriend?

Via almighty internet! Well I’m thinking about making a post on the persona later on.

What is your favorite restaurant?

Greek tavernas are always the best, or any restaurant that has sea food.

That’s it. I have to dig more on Gel’s questions. So to be continued😀

 Now can you answer mine? Pleeeeease?!

  1. What is your favorite movie?
  2. What is your favorite smell?
  3. What do you spend most of your money on?
  4. If you could live in one city for the rest of your life, what city would you pick?
  5. If you were to participate in a food eating contest, which food would it be?