I’m very sorry for stepping away from the blog world these couple of day. I treasure every comment, email and facebook message you’ve written to me on my latter posts. Living here, in the corner of the world you made my universe  big and my heart beyond thankful.

Thanks to those who hate me, you make me a stronger person.

Thanks to those who love me, you make my heart bigger.

Thanks to those who envy me, you make my self-esteem grow.

Thanks to those who care, you make me feel important.

Thanks to those who worry, you let me know that you care.

Thanks to those who left, you showed me that nothing is forever.

Thanks to those who stayed, you showed me the meaning of true friends.

Thanks to those who entered my life, you made me who I am today.

I love and kiss you, my beautiful.

xoxo

Coffee Addict