Tags

, ,

This morning I realized that it is 30 days till the craziness would kick.

Ok, I’m not much of a festivity person on the whole, but I thought I have to get ready for this. Toughen up as people say. Because after Christmas I have a Bachelorette party and a wedding to attend. My goal is to eat clean (no chocolate, peanut butter and alcohol involved) and to put some muscle on my bones. So in order to be accountable I decided to post my workouts and menus here.

And then I thought it would be stupid as my readers (I suppose) have some issues considering anything body considerate.

So I’m in doubt.

Any advice on the topic is SO welcome.

Meanwhile I share some amazing foods I had lately.

Roasted potatoes and cherry tomatoes. This is divine.Low carb lasagna.Arugula, strawberry and dark chocolate salad.Happy Sunday World.

xoxo