Tags

, , , , ,

Ugh, loves, sorry for spamming your heads with my lyrical posts I write everyday just before the dawn. I’m probably being half awake while typing those; therefore they may translate as my incomplete dreams. Before you go crazy about reading some kind of a lunatic, I must assure you, that I’m normal for the rest part of the day. Promise!

I do coffee. IMG_0469

Go dig my car out of the pile of snow. Sometimes three times per day! It just doesn’t stop snowing here! (Thanks for friends who sometimes give me a hand!) ziema-kaune-50c9902cd2bdb

I go to work and do something like this:file60252155_b1b366ae file60252049_6ed6a406 file60252107_45afcd85 file60254189_c7730c77 file60254173_99fa7c15

I grocery shop, just like a normal person.0

And I eat. As normal as I can.

The whole party is at Peas & Crayons. Thanks, to Jenn who’s hosting it.wiaw what i ate wednesday button happy healthy holidays

So that’s what I consumed last nigh! On the run: picture 014Lunch: Tuna/egg salad.SONY DSCSnack: Still hooked on Rice Cake Pizzas. I usually top them with salsa, veggies and some kind of cheese.picture 001Dinner:So obvious! Also olive oil and some lemon severs for dressing.SONY DSC+ stuffing myself with vegetables dipped in fat full greek yogurt mixed with some sour cream and mustard.

picture 006While watching a movie I grab rice cake chips. Have you seen To Rome with Love? I’m in love with this new Woody Allen’s piece!picture 011Dessert:picture 029Ta Da!

Ok, there’s nothing NORMAL in my all day snacking. I actually prefer to eat 3 solid meals per day. I should really work on that.

What about you? Do you snack? How many meals per day are you having?

I’m so eager to know, so tell me (or not.)! Have fun, it’s Wednesday!!! And man, I’m in trouble with my holiday gifts!!!

xoxo