Tags

, , , ,

My last weekend ended up not as I’ve planned. My colleague got sick and I had to substitute for her spending my holidays in the office.

I’ve also overlooked my boyfriend – who did some work outside, in our garden – not dressed up properly (god, they can be children sometimes!) and was knocked down by the flue on Sunday afternoon. He took some days off work this week and surpassed our kitchen creating some amazing meals for both of us.

Poor some coffee, loves and take a peek at some awesome meals we ate yesterday.

tumblr_m2maq4Qo9I1rqpem4o1_500

Breakfast: Ricotta cheese with strawberries.

426858_299336910126100_186993994_n

Lunch. Chicken drumsticks with potatoes. I was allowed to chop some veggies on the side.

vistokas

Snack. Avocado with some olive oil and flat crisp bread (gluten free).

dsc09721

Dinner. The seafood salad. It was so good, I did not take a proper picture of what it was made of. Some wine to enjoy as well.

282735_184110204982105_434193_n

At the end we’ve shared a bar of Lindt chocolate.

lindt

The boyfriend’s art submitted to Jenn’s Peas&Crayons

wiawphotobutton

What can I say. Even while sick – men are just better in the kitchen? Don’t you think?