Tags

, , , , , ,

at least, I think so!

414

Spotted those on Sunday and fell in love!

Love this new Cubus blouse. I thin. Love the color, shape, and cool fabric.

Love this new Cubus blouse. Love the color, shape, and cool fabric.

pink

And I may be busy, but this is my everyday “meditation.” Yes, I’ve knitted this scarf.

pink4

This is my new protector to go to the gym at 6 am. Which was today!

lindex-1846

Those are in my office since Valentines. Inedible, but make me smile everyday.

pink7

Prada’s Candy. Bf recent gift. Name might make you think that it smells a bit sticky and sweet sugar. The truth is quite different. It is not too heavy, very sophisticated, and sensual scent.

pink8

pink5

Frozen berry smoothie with coconut cream for breakfast today. Slightly crushed cocoa beans and fresh raspberries on top. Love!

pink6

P1020689

And one of my jewel boxes. Pink pink pink!

So, is there any pink in your life, or you against this juvenile color?

Favorite pink item?

And, do you knit?