Tags

, , , , , , , ,

gainsburg

I’m totally in love with this picture of Charlotte Gainsbourg. Love the light, the styling and especially the wonderful vest made of feathers. Isn’t it lovely? I’m seriously considering getting dark for spring and therefore obsessed to look at pretty girls with dark hair. This picture makes me crave to be brunette again.

I’m not very into changing the hair color – unlike my nail shades. At the moment I’m all natural (something in between the blonde and brunette) and it’s been that way for almost 5 years!!! I think I’m ready to refresh a bit…

And more dark for inspiration!

cc9edf0d0326d306a856a1e9ba4e8d1bchoc021s2artdcmcab-window-615

Happy Monday, cupcakes and my question to you: Have you ever changed your hair color drastically?

Love, Greta.

Images 1, 2, 4, 6 via tumblr.com, please keep the rest there.