Tags

, , , , ,

Happy Wednesday, cupcakes! How is it going? Any feedback on Easter? All right – I was naughty, I had too much chocolate during holidays, and I need a serious detox  right now. However life keeps me busy and I have no time to look up for any good plan to clean up a little bit, so I’m opened for your suggestions. As you’ve already know yesterday was my first day at my new (actually old) job! And it was AWESOME! I haven’t laughed so much for so long (at work)! Kids are amazing!

Anyways while having fun, I did not forget to take pictures of my food to participate at WIAW party at Peas & Crayons hosted by charming Jenn.

WIAW GOES GREEN

82

For breakfast I had Everything! And that kept me full for long!

tunfisk

Lunch: tuna salad.

218

Snack: full fat Greek yogurt and blueberries.

file59409935_ad0a9781

Dinner: boyfriend’s art – chicken breast with champignon sauce.

SONY DSC

Some veggies, olives on a side.

SONY DSC

For the dessert I enjoyed leftover Easter candy(damn that candy): the Atkins bar.

So lately some of my career changes keep my man really busy in the kitchen. Oh, I enjoy it so much! Does anyone cook for you? Do you enjoy being served meals? Or you like it your way more?

Have you ever tried any detox diet? Did it work?

Wish you all a marvelous Wednesday!

Love, Greta