Tags

, , , , , , ,

parisThis morning, an unexpected message from Nicole, has shaken up my sleepy brain  a bit: “Greta! I’m drinking wine and need something to read. Publish!” And my instant response to that was “I wish!”

I do. And the brain that does not obey orders seems valueless.

Feels hollow.

Nothing to say… or tell.

Reading blogs and having zero ideas to respond. I think my mind is clearly overworking.

Doing two jobs: at school in the morning and at Cosmopolitan in the afternoon. They both are fun and I can’t pick one over another. I love what I do.

Eating well. Promise.

110

Cheating on gym for more than a month.

Going to bed at 10 pm and waking up at 5 to have a decent morning  in my mini flat, where jeans, shoes and blazers have difficulty finding place as I live between my house in the suburbs and the city.

vaske2

Spending two days in Paris and returning with this:

P1110087P1110089

Becoming an aunt (for the first time); as my brother’s little princess welcomes this world last Wednesday (so light and tall – clearly a model.)

Loving sushi and pizza (paleo style.)

p2

Dreaming of traveling, traveling and more traveling.

Spending late weekend nights watching romantic movies, with a glass of cold white wine, a big tray of cheeses and my sweetheart.

Hating Vilnius’ pavement, humidity, horror movies and white boots. People who don’t  laugh and traffic when I’m late.

298949_261928043835596_8088049_n

Wishing to wake up (if possible not before 7.00) always with a smile .. and hair in trim. Wishing for more time and ideas to have a wonderful time with you. If you have any questions .. I’m here!

Love, Greta